Review Banner

Josh Lowe's Dr. Energy Saver Customer Review

Average rating for Josh Lowe’s Dr. Energy Saver is 5 stars of 5 stars – based on 559 reviews

Great Experience from Beginning to Completion

From beginning to completion we have had a great experience. The staff have all been amazing. Greg came out and gave us an estimate. He was thorough and took his time to make sure all our questions were answered and he educated us on the product and the process so we could make the best choice for our home. We did not feel pressured at all which is one of the reasons we went with Josh Lowe’s Dr. Energy Saver and not a competitor. Greg worked with us to find the exact product which suited our needs and fit our budget.

Cameron and his crew showed up on time they were professional polite extremely knowledgeable and had great communication with us. Cameron let us know what to expect every morning and gave us a run-down each night of what they did that day and what to expect the following day. Cameron’s crew was a group of very hard-working young men and we appreciate all the work they put in. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend this company for crawlspace encapsulation. Money well spent on a job well done.

Heather and Brian
May 2, 2022

Attic Insulated to Make Home More Comfortable in 1960’s Home

Had to overcome equipment failure but still finished within estimated time period. Crew members professional informative and courteous. Happy with results.

Craig H.
August 4, 2021

Converted Garage Made Warmer in Winter

Overall excellent process & very professional. Thank you!

Rick D.
July 2, 2021

Crawl Space Encapsulated

Cameron and his crew did an excellent job. They took the time to satisfy all the questions I had. They allowed me to crawl through at various stages to check the progress and understand why they do each step. They pointed out a few difficulties and how to address them. Professional!!!

William
July 1, 2021

Water Controlled Under Crawlspace

The crew was very great at answering my questions and taking me through the steps of their work. Very professional and overall satisfied with the job done. Thanks for making my home more comfortable and safe for my family.

Nichole K.
May 27, 2021

Section Under Home Encapsulated to Help Make Home More Comfortable to Live In

Great work! Timely professional explained everything. Went the extra mile to work with new install of heat pump.

Erika and Ed
May 27, 2021

After Asbestos in Attic Removed Attic Air-Sealed and Insulated

Erica B.
May 24, 2021

Crawl Space Underfloor Spray Foamed to Make Home More Comfortable

Nice work finished faster than expected even with a really tough obstacle in one area!

Dwight S.
May 5, 2021

Rat Damage Fixed Under Eugene-area Home

The work they did was professional and exceptional. I really appreciate their attention to detail and the time they took to complete the job. Thank you both for your time & effort. If I ever need insulation work again you are at the top of the list!

Lacy
May 3, 2021

Water in Crawl Space Controlled with SmartSump Pump and Discharge Line

Great crew. Explained everything well. Lawn looks fabulous after digging. Would highly recommend.

Erica
April 29, 2021

Choose Josh Lowe's
Dr. Energy Saver Today

Schedule a FREE Estimate

Field with (*) are required.