Josh Lowe's Dr. Energy Saver Customer Review

Submit a review
Average rating for Josh Lowe's Dr. Energy Saver is
4.96 stars of 5 stars - based on 559 reviews
Energy Efficient Windows in Eugene, OR

From start to finish Josh and his crew did a FANTASTIC job. Communication was stellar and everything went along without a hitch. I highly recommend them!

Replaced aluminum windows with new energy efficient vinyl windows.

Toni B - Eugene, OR 97401
June 15, 2013
Taken from Icons/angies List
Home Insulation in Veneta, OR

We are cool and warm at appropriate times again. Very happy!

Due to busy schedule, tech. was later than expected, but did a great job once he arrived. We were very pleased with his work. He was very professional.

Baxter S - Veneta, OR 97487
June 13, 2013
Taken from Icons/angies List
Windows Installation in Eugene, OR

My experience with Lowe's Weatherization Company was great. The workers who came out for the install were very courteous. They were very prompt. I would use them again in the future if required.

I used Lowe's Weatherization Company a couple of months ago. They installed a window for me.

Michelle S - Eugene, OR 97404
August 25, 2011
Taken from Icons/angies List
Garage Door Installation in Eugene, OR

Salesman showed up on time. Installer showed up on time and spent the extra time to make sure door fit as snugly to the ground as possible.

Installed new garage door.

VICKIE R - Eugene, OR 97405
June 24, 2011
Taken from Icons/angies List
Crawl Space Insulation in Eugene, OR

They are efficient and thorough. They do a great job. We can tell a difference in our house since they have came. It is not as cold and drafty anymore. They were here for about three hours and they were very thorough.

They came to put some insulation underneath our crawl space.

John T - Eugene, OR 97401
January 28, 2011
Taken from Icons/angies List
Attic Insulation in Eugene, OR

Chris was timely in coming out for an estimate and they scheduled the service to happen the same week. They showed up on time and did a fairly thorough job at removing all of the insulation. There was a lot of trash in my attic, in addition to the insulation, which made the process more difficult. It took longer than I thought it would, but overall they did a good job. Some insulation remained among the debris, but not too much. Chris also matched the price another company quoted me, after he had originally quoted me a higher price.

Removal of the blown-in insulation from my attic so that I could use it for storage and get repairs done on electrical and the roof.

Sarah P - Eugene, OR 97403
May 23, 2010
Taken from Icons/angies List
Heating System Installation in Coburg, OR

They are very good. Everything that they did was good including their price and work. I don’t have anything bad to say about them. They showed up on time and called us whenever they were late. The price was very reasonable. I would definitely use their services in the future too.

I used the services of Lowe’s Weatherization about 5 to 6 months ago for installing a heating system and they also installed a door for me.

Craig C - Coburg, OR 97408
January 25, 2010
Taken from Icons/angies List
Windows Replacement in Springfield, OR

He was wonderful! He did services that two other people couldn't do. He was on time and professional. He did a clean nice job. I would highly recommend him.

He replaced two windows in the bathroom and one in a bedroom area. He came and removed my front door and put a new one in, door jam and everything.

MiMi T - Springfield, OR 97477
February 09, 2008
Taken from Icons/angies List
Home Insulation in Eugene, OR

From estimate to install, complete satisfaction.

Under belly insulation and paper repair on my manufactured home.

Dave H - Eugene, OR 97402
November 30, 2007
Taken from Icons/homeadvisor Logo
Contact us background

Choose Josh Lowe's
Dr. Energy Saver Today

Contact Us 541-485-2282

Schedule a FREE Estimate

Field with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Required Field
Phone Number*
Required Field
Can we text this number?*
Please make a selection.
Email Address*
Required Field
Address*
Invalid Input
City*
Invalid Input
State*
Invalid Input
Zip Code*
Invalid Input
Comments
Invalid Input